Cart 0
Bill Shakes 'For Goodness Shakes' (Digital)-Music-Blah Records-Blah Records

Bill Shakes 'For Goodness Shakes' (Digital)


Product: Digital
Release Date: 16.02.16

Track List:
01. Get Up
02. Rise And Shine
03. Light It Up
04. Holy Smokes (ft Bang On! & Sly Moon)
05. What's Wrong With Shakes
06. Bad Taste
07. Smoked Out
08. Kings Of Trash (ft Children of The Damned)  

Tracks 1-5 & 8 produced by Lee Scott, tracks 6 & 7 produced by Reklews
All tracks recorded & mixed by Reklews except 2 & 3 recorded by Lee Scott 
Cuts by DJ LSG
Mastered by Reklews

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review

Share this Product

More from this collection



Sold Out