Cart 0
Reklews 'Rekstrumentals Vol.4' (Digital)-Music-Blah Records-Blah Records

Reklews 'Rekstrumentals Vol.4' (Digital)


Product: Digital
Release Date:

Track List:

01. It Was A Nice Day (Exclusive)
02. Money In The Bag 
03. Fast For Cash 
04. Ignants My Instinct 
05. Stress 'Ed 
06. Normal Rap 
07. Dont Mention 
08. Good Lyrics 
09. Flake (Exclusive) 
10. Yer Wah? 
11. Heads Will Know
12. Number 1 Fan 
13. Find Me In The Dark (Exclusive)
14. Liftid 
15. Hang Around
16. 68 Sag 
17. Goat Rap 
18. Tunnel Deep 
19. Ellesse Ellesse 
20. Last Bag (Exclusive)

Produced by Reklews
All tracks mixed by Reklews
Mastered by Reklews
Artwork by Reklews

Share this Product

More from this collection



Sold Out