Stinkin Slumrok x Morriarchi 'Morrstinkin' (CD)

£6.00 Translation missing: en.products.product.regular_price £12.00
Regular price
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Product: CD
Release Date: 17.02.17

01. Keep It Morrstinkin
02. Diplomatic (REMIX)
03. Madness
04. Duhduh
05. Breathing Room
06. Bugginton Smyth feat Salar
07. F.A.M.M
08. Sour Grapes feat Black Josh
09. Similac
10. Early In The Morning feat Trellion & Flowtecs
11. Talk Dat Shit
12. Pipedreems
13. 2 Left Feet
14. Indacity feat Bisk
15. No Question

Produced by Morriarchi
Vocals by Stinkin Slumrok
Mixed by Reklews & Morriarchi
Mastered by Reklews
Photography by Vikki Digby-Johns



Sold Out