Sly Moon - No Gamble, No Future (Limited Edition 12" Vinyl

Regular price
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Shipping: in stock and shipping 

Product: Limited Edition 12" Heavyweight Black (Limited to 250 copies)


Sly Moon returns from the felt with new EP ‘No Gamble, No Future’— a chronicle of the ups and downs of an addicted gambler. He starts off in the red, grinds his way into the green, only to go bust and plummet back to where he started. The end is the beginning and the beginning is the end— listen on loop to experience the perpetual cycle.

Gamble responsibly.

Track list:

A1. I'm a Compulsive Gambler
A2. I Don't Know
A3. Aces Baby
A4. Tears of Joy
A5. Back Door Key
A6.The Dream's Over
A7. Spinnin' Out
A8. Casino Chippin'


Executive producers: Sly Moon & Lee Scott Written & performed by Sly Moon Arrangement by Lee Scott All tracks produced by Sly Moon Except tracks 3 & 8 produced by Lee Scott



Sold Out