Lee Scott & Sly Moon - FDMB (Flippin Dough Makin Bread) (Limited Edition Cassette)

Regular price
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Product: Limited Edition Cassette. Limited to 30.

Released: Shipping now.


A dedication to hip-hop music. 



A1 Flippin Dough Makin Bread (Intro) ft Franky Bones
A2 Exobase
A3 Huh Ha
A4 You Can't Do What I Do
A5 High Rise Sized Hi-Fi

B1 Pay Me More (Side B Intro)
B2 King of What
B3 Nobody Does This ft Franky Bones
B4 Screen Door
B5 Get Down Like ft Bill Shakes

Executive producer: Lee Scott
All tracks produced by Lee Scott
All tracks engineered by Lee Scott, except A2 engineered by Salar & Lee Scott 
Recorded at Blah Records HQ
Illustration and text by Dan Robinson
Mixed and mastered by Reklews

A1, B3 Fender Jazz Bass and Roland RD-64 - Franky Bones
A2 - Additional chorus vocal - Salar, additional Roland RD-64 - Sly Moon
A3, A5 - Additional Roland RD-64 - Franky Bones
A4 - Additional background vocal - Lyza Jane
B4 - Fender Jazz Bass - Franky Bones, chorus - Tony Broke
B5 - Additional Roland RD-64 - Sly Moon

℗ & © 2021 Blah Records


Sold Out