Cult of The Damned 'Cult of The Damned' (Limited Edition Black 12" Vinyl)

Regular price
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Product: Vinyl
Release Date: 12.10.15

Vinyl Track List:
Side A 

01. Cult of The Damned
02. Instrumental
03. Acapella 

Side B

01. Sugar Water
02. Leave With Us
03. Stinky Posse

Cult of The Damned produced by Col. Mustard & Reklews
Sugar Water produced by Reklews,
Leave With Us produced by Col. Mustard
Stinky Posse produced by Morriachi
All tracks mixed by Reklews
Mastered by Reklews
Artwork by Mark Worst