Hock Tu Down 'Prozium Peddlin' (CD)

Regular price
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Product: CD
Release Date:

Track List:

01. Induction Day 
02. Drug Co. 
03. Prozium Peddlin 
04. Shock Horror 
05. Beer Run 
06. Anti-Sobriety 
07. Hits From The Wrong (ft Tame One) 
08. Cold Sag Scumbag
09. What Is Gonzo Lyricism? (ft Monster Under The Bed)
10. Wise Ed The Dope 
11. Lighter Fluid 
12. Big Brenda 
13. Same Different Angle 
14. Hock Tu Bop
15. Blueberry Jam (ft Bill Shakes)
16. 44 Reasons 

Produced by Reklews
Vocals by Lee Scott
All tracks mixed by Reklews
Mastered by Reklews
Artwork by Nearski



Sold Out