Cult of The Damned - 'OFFIE' (Limited Edition Colour 7" Vinyl)

Regular price
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Product: Limited Edition Red Heavyweight 7" Vinyl 

300 copies.

Released: 8th April 2020 (NOW SHIPPING)



Cult of The Damned are back with a new single available on heavyweight ruby red 7" limited edition vinyl with exclusive B side bonus joint.



Side A - OFFIE
Side B - Castles


Vocals written and performed by Cult of The Damned

'OFFIE' features; Lee Scott, Milkavelli, BeTheGun, Bill Shakes, King Grubb, Sly Moon & Salar. Produced by Wholesome Fun & Lee Scott.

'Castles' features; Lee Scott, King Grubb, Sniff, Salar, Bill Shakes & Bisk. Produced by Nobodies Home.

Artwork by Siim Parisoo
Mixed and mastered by Reklews


℗ & © 2020 Blah Records



Sold Out