Hock Tu Down (Lee Scott x Reklews) 'Hock Tu 3' (Special Holographic Silver Platinum Matchbox Cassette Experience Deluxe - Limited Edition of 50)

Regular price
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Product: Very special, limited edition package, complete with all over print cassette encased in a beautiful, inspiring holographic silver print matchbox style box. Only 50 in existence, when they're gone, they're gone! No fronting, there isn't secretly 1000 and we won't repress it again. 

Release date: 26.10.18 


Side 1:
01. Breakfast
02. Fanks
03. Glenn's Eye 
04. Kit Bag ft Milkavelli 
05. Deus Ex Machina
06. One Tu 
07. Game On ft Jehst
08. Bengal Tiger

Side 2:
09. Black Hoodie Weather
10. Yarbles Mahoney
11. Honest Daze ft Nickelus F & Quelle Chris
12. Sun Dee
13. Zip
14. Breathe 101
15. I Made Some Shit
16. Hock Tu Outro


Produced by Reklews
Recorded by Lee Scott
Mixed & mastered by Reklews
Guitar on Sun Dee by Harry Cook
Artwork by Nearski
Typography by Lee Scott

℗ & © 2018 Blah Records



Sold Out