Stinkin Slumrok x Morriarchi 'Morrstinkin' (Limited Edition Cassette)

Regular price
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Product: Cassette
Release Date: 06.02.17


Side A
01. Keep It Morrstinkin
02. Diplomatic (REMIX)
03. Madness
04. Duhduh
05. Breathing Room
06. Bugginton Smyth feat Salar
07. F.A.M.M
08. Sour Grapes feat Black Josh
09. Similac
10. Early In The Morning feat Trellion & Flowtecs

Side B
11. Talk Dat Shit feat Bisk & Whoibee
12. Pipedreems
13. 2 Left Feet
14. Indacity feat Bisk
15. No Question
16. Diplomatic (OG VERSION)
17. Ligtspeed
18. Fuego feat Black Josh , Dirty Dike and Bisk

Produced by Morriarchi
Vocals by Stinkin Slumrok
Mixed by Reklews & Morriarchi
Mastered by Reklews
Photography by Vikki Digby-Johns


Based on 1 review Write a review


Sold Out