Bisk 'Hardcorepimpfunk' (Limited Edition White/Black 12" Vinyl)

Regular price
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Product: Limited Edition 12" Vinyl (White or Black)

Release date: 22.6.18


Bisk's first ever vinyl release on Blah Records; 'Hardcorepimpfunk'. Entirely produced by Morriarchi.



Side A
A1 Right Now
A2 Koyote
A3 Mission
A4 Baggy
A5 Candyman
A6 One & Only
A7 Pimptonic

Side B
B1 Dream Snaps
B2 Beloved
B3 Business
B4 Hoes Deux
B5 Good Good
B6 Sakura
B7 Bonnie & Clyde (BONUS TRACK)


All vocals written and performed by Bisk
All tracks produced, mixed and mastered by Morriarchi
Cover photography by Nina Koopmans
Artwork & design by Bisk

℗ & © 2018 Blah Records



Sold Out