Lee Scott + Illinformed 'Stupid Poignant Sh!t' (Limited Edition 12" Vinyl)

Regular price
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Product: Vinyl (200 copies only)

Release Date: 2017


'Stupid Poignant Sh!t' (originally released in 2013) is now finally available on Vinyl format for the first time due to overwhelming requests by fans. 

Track List:
01. Capital Dumb
02. Basey Bat Rap ft Broom Man
03. Wood Rat
04. We Da Sh ft Possessed
05. Yama
06. Another Day
07. Nah Kid ft Sly Moon
08. Sunshine
09. The Dent, The Parcel and The Midget
10. Kill Thy Neighbour

Produced by Illinformed
Vocals by Lee Scott
Cuts by Rise One
Recorded by Lee Scott
Beats mixed by Illinformed
Vocals mixed by Lee Scott & Reklews
Mastered by Reklews

© 2017 Blah Records.


Based on 2 reviews Write a review


Sold Out