Stinkin Slumrok x Morriarchi 'Morrstinkin EP' (Limited Edition Clear 12" Vinyl)

Regular price
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Product: Limited edition transparent vinyl only EP (limited to 200)
Release date: 20.01.17


A01 Madness
A02 F.A.M.M
A03 Diplomatic
A04 Early In The Morning ft. Trellion & Flowtecs

B05 Pipedreems
B06 Lightspeed
B07 2 Left Feet
B08 In Da City ft. Bisk
E09 Fuego ft. Dirty Dike, Bisk & Black Josh

All tracks produced by Morriarchi
All tracks recorded by Morriarchi & Stinkin Slumrok
All tracks mixed by Morriarchi & Reklews
Vocals by Stinkin Slumrok
Overseen by Lee Scott

Photography by Vikki Digby-Johns
Mastered by Reklews


Based on 1 review Write a review


Sold Out