Cult Music & Clothing by Blah
Cart 0
Sleazy F Baby 'All Blahk Tracksuit' (Digital)-Blah Records-Music--Blah Records

Sleazy F Baby 'All Blahk Tracksuit' (Digital)


Product: Digital
Release Date:

Track List:

02. All Blahk Tracksuit (prod. Lee Scott & Reklews)
03. From The Bits (prod. Lee Scott)
04. GANG GVNG ft. Black Josh (prod. Reklews)
05. Y.N.I.F (prod. Sam Zircon)
06. Truss Mii (prod. Reklews)
07. Sleazy (prod. Druid)
08. 21 ft. Stinkin Slumrok (prod. Wayne Ross)
09. A Pimp Named (prod. Broom Man)
10. Valentines Day (prod. Lee Scott)
11. Ballin ft. Black Josh (prod. Druid)
12. Rob The Plug ft. Bisk (prod. Wayne Ross)
13. Been The Goat (prod. Reklews)
14. Ignorant Shiznit ft. Black Josh (prod. Druid)
15. P.O.T.D (prod. Baileys Brown)
16. Holywood (prod. Broom Man)

*CD INCLUDES BONUS TRACK '1000 (prod. 2Late)'


*Producers included on Track List
All tracks mixed by Reklews
Mastered by Reklews
Artwork by Matt Littler, Lee Scott & Sleazy F Baby
Photography by Joseph Pickering

© Blah Records 2016

Share this Product