Cart 0
Black Josh 'The Blosh EP' (Digital Free Download)-Music-Blah Records-Blah Records

Black Josh 'The Blosh EP' (Digital Free Download)


Product: Digital
Release Date: 22.12.14


01. Truths Grave Intro
02. Booker T ft. Cheech (prod. Sam Zircon)
03. Larry Lout (prod. 2late)
04. Mark Dice ft. Lee Scott & Danny Lover (prod. 19.thou$and)  
05. Sky High ft. Bill Shakes (prod. Reklews)
06. The Blosh Interlude (prod. Illinformed)
07. Gotta Geddit ft Wordz (prod. Mr Wadz)
08. Remain Raw (prod. Guilt)
09. The Reminder (prod. The Cancel)
10. Truths Grave Outro 

*Producers included on Track List
Vocals by Black Josh
All tracks mixed by Reklews
Mastered by Reklews
Artwork by Mark Worst

Share this Product

More from this collection



Sold Out