Cart 0
Cult of The Damned 'Cult of The Damned' (12" Vinyl)-Music-Blah Records-VINYL-Blah Records

Cult of The Damned 'Cult of The Damned' (12" Vinyl)


Product: Vinyl
Release Date: 12.10.15

Vinyl Track List:
Side A 

01. Cult of The Damned
02. Instrumental
03. Acapella 

Side B

01. Sugar Water
02. Leave With Us
03. Stinky Posse

Cult of The Damned produced by Col. Mustard & Reklews
Sugar Water produced by Reklews,
Leave With Us produced by Col. Mustard
Stinky Posse produced by Morriachi
All tracks mixed by Reklews
Mastered by Reklews
Artwork by Mark Worst

Share this Product

More from this collection



Sold Out