Danny Lover 'Cigarette Kisses, Death Wishes' (CD)

Regular price
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Product: CD
Release Date: 24.08.15

Track List:
02. X-Rated
03. Cap't $
04. Right Now ft. Micon
05. Smooth
06. Young Prime
07. Grape Punch 
08. The Good Stuff ft. Luke Luscious
09. Blue Steel
10. All Day
11. Heartbreaker
12. Blue Tinted Shades
13. After The Party's Over ft. Elijah Banksy

Produced by 19.thou$and (R.I.P) 
Vocals by Danny Lover
All tracks mixed by Micon
Mastered by Micon