Earthworm Grim x Goosewater 'SEROTONIN PLZ' (Limited Edition Black 12" Vinyl)

Regular price
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Product: Vinyl
Release Date: 01.08.17


Previously only available on cassette we now bring you a limited edition vinyl. Only 100 copies will be available.



Side A:
01 Goose Call 
02 Bleed Bleed 
03 Count On You 
04 Here and Now 
05 Pint of Eggs 
06 Sauvage 
Side B:
07 Melting ft Jak Tripper, Jam Baxter & Danny Lover 
08 Alpaca ft Jak Tripper 
09 Romantic 
10 Facade & Espionage 
11 Sandpaper Slippers
Produced by Goosewater
Recorded by Lee Scott
Mixed by Sam Zircon


Sold Out