Cult Music & Clothing by Blah
Cart 0
Hock Tu Down 'Prozium Peddlin' (12" Double Vinyl)-Blah Records-Vinyl-VYL0009-Blah Records
Move your mouse over image or click to enlarge

Hock Tu Down 'Prozium Peddlin' (12" Double Vinyl)


Product: 12" Double Vinyl

Release Date:


10 years after its original release, we are proud to finally give this classic the special vinyl treatment it deserves. Now on vinyl for the first time ever; you can experience the Prozium Peddlin journey how it should be experienced, or if you are more of a collector of rare, timeless music released on physical formats rather than a 'vinyl head' per se, it is nonetheless an essential item in your esteemed collection.

Track List:

Side A:

01. Induction Day 
02. Drug Co. 
03. Prozium Peddlin 
04. Shock Horror 

Side B:

05. Beer Run 
06. Anti-Sobriety 
07. Hits From The Wrong (ft Tame One) 
08. Cold Sag Scumbag

Side C:

09. What Is Gonzo Lyricism? (ft Monster Under The Bed)
10. Wise Ed The Dope 
11. Lighter Fluid 
12. Big Brenda 

Side D:

13. The Same Different Angle 
14. The Hock Tu Bop
15. Blueberry Jam (ft Bill Shakes)
16. 44 Reasons 


Vocals by Lee Scott
Produced by Reklews
All tracks mixed and mastered by Reklews
Artwork by Nearski

℗ & © 2009 & 2019 Blah Records

Share this Product