Lee Scott 'Somewhere Between Here and There' (Limited Edition Colour 12" Vinyl)

Regular price
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.


Product: Limited Edition Heavyweight 12" Vinyl 


Released: 20.11.19




This item is only available to subscribed Cult Members for the 1st week of release. Only those who have signed up will be able to see the 'Add to Cart' button and make a purchase.

After 27.11.19, the item will become available to everyone as normal.

The vinyl is in stock now and is shipping immediately. 

Brand new Lee Scott project featuring Milkavelli, BeTheGun, King Grubb & languid.oceans (Obijuan & looms.) with production from Wholesome Fun, Kiyani, dylantheinfamous and Lee Scott. 



01 SOMEWHERE (prod. Wholesome Fun)
02 ICE BURN (prod. Wholesome Fun)
03 AN EAR FOR VIOLENCE (prod. Lee Scott)
04 HALF OF IT (prod. Kiyani)
05 GIVEN (prod. Lee Scott)
06 GAWD WHY ft. Milkavelli & BeTheGun (prod. Lee Scott)
07 TELL IT TO THE WORLD ft. Obijuan & looms. (prod. Dylantheinfamous)
08 NEPTUNE VS SCUBA STEVE (prod. Lee Scott)
09 SLICK RICK SANCHEZ & THE 4TH FAT BOY ft. King Grubb (prod. Lee Scott)
10 TABLE (prod. Bisk)
11 A SORT OF HELL (prod. Lee Scott)


Vocals written and performed by Lee Scott & friends
Artwork by Seshion One
Mixed and mastered by Reklews


℗ & © 2019 Blah Records